Conference Chair

Prof JP Meyer, University of Pretoria, South Africa

International Advisory Board

Title Initials Surname Institution Country
Dr A Alfahaid Riyadh College of Technology Saudi Arabia
Prof AO Arnas Military Academy at West Point USA
Prof S Atalla Cairo University Egypt
Dr PK Bansal The University of Auckland New Zealand
Prof A Bejan Duke University USA
Prof ZB Bogdan University of Zagreb Croatia
Dr A Briggs University of London UK
Dr I Carvajal-Mariscal National Polytechnic Institute Mexico
Dr GP Celata ENEA, Institute of Thermal-Fluid Dynamics Italy
Dr PC Chisale University of Zambia Zambia
Dr A Dayan Tel Aviv University Israel
Prof M De Paepe Gent University Belgium
Prof AAM Delil Advanced Aerospace Thermal Control Systems The Netherlands
Prof MF El-Amin South Valley University Egypt
Prof H El-Dessouky Al-Imam Mohammad Ibn Saud Islamic University Saudi Arabia
Prof RO Fagbenle University of Ibadan Nigeria
Dr F Farshad Lafayette Louisiana USA
Dr P Filip Insitute of Hydrodynamics Czech Republic
Prof TR Fodemski Lodz Technical Univesity Poland
Prof MEL Ganaoui University de Limogs France
Prof AJ Ghajar Oklahoma State University USA
Dr MS Hamed McMaster University Canada
Prof SC Gupta Indian Institution of Technology Roorkee India
Prof JG Gylys Kaunas University of Technology Lithuania
Dr B Corcoran Dublin City University Rep of Ireland
Prof AM Jacobi University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign USA
Prof SG Kandlikar Rochester Institute of Technology USA
Prof AS Mujumdar National University of Singapore Singapore
Prof A Nir Technion Israel
Prof OJ Nydal Norwegian University of Science and Technology Norway
Dr PH Oosthuizen Queen's University Canada
Prof H Oztop Firat University Turkey
Dr S Rehman King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals Saudi Arabia
Prof JA Stasiek Technical University of Gdansk Poland
Mr ZS Stosic AREVA GmbH Germany
Prof P Stehlik Technical University of Brno Czech Republic
Prof CC Su National Taiwan University Taiwan
Prof KY Suh Seoul National University Korea
Dr T Tanaka Kobe University Japan
Prof JR Thome Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne Switzerland
Prof PS Wei National Sun Yat-Sen University Republic of China
Prof T Zhelev University of Limerick Ireland
Prof VDZ Zimparov Gabrovo Technical University Bulgaria