SSP'12 logo


Organizing Committee

General Chair

    Alfred Hero III (University of Michigan, USA)

Technical Chairs

    Daniel Fuhrmann (Michigan Technological University, USA)
    David L Neuhoff (University of Michigan, USA)

Finance Chair

    Jeff Fessler (University of Michigan, USA)

Local Arrangements

    Raj Rao Nadakuditi (University of Michigan, USA)

Special Sessions Chair

    Selin Aviyente (Electrical and Computer Engineering, Michigan State University, MI, USA)

Publicity Chair

    Clayton Scott (University of Michigan, USA)

Publications Chair

    Gregory Wakefield (The University of Michigan, USA)

International Liasons

    Thierry Blu (Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
    Mario A. T. Figueiredo (Instituto Superior Técnico & Instituto de Telecomunicações, Portugal)
    Jean-Yves Tourneret (University of Toulouse & ENSEEIHT, France)